Call us 24/7 on: 020 8900 2323

US Toll Free: 1 866 867 2620

India Toll Free: 1 800 3000 2772

Testimonials

 

See what our past travelers have said about their experience. For more up to date reviews please visit Review Center or Facebook

 

Paris City Break

Perhaps, in my opinion, the Star Tours in London speaks less and does more. Their professional expertise and dedication towards customer service results in good delivery.

The Tour Manager, a 'Super Star' in his profession is an outstanding personality where none can feel let down.

Sreedharan (Review Centre on 8 April 2013)

 

Disneyland® Special

Thank you Jiten for being a great tour leader and making our first coach tour experience fun, fuss-free and totally unforgettable. It was Ji'TEN' out of ten!
Parveen Majid (feedback form 25 Aug 2013)

 

Paris 4 days

Thanks for Star Tours and the tour Manager Mr. Gareth who made our Paris Holiday realy wonderful and memorale, also in future wold like to travel by Star Tours with brilliant tour Manager Mr.Gareth.

Ram & Menuka (Review Centre 30 July 201)

 

Essence of Holland & Belgium

Came back from a memorable Holland/Belgium trip (Apr 12-14 2013). Thanks to fellow travellers and tour manager Khusru for a wonderful experience.

Sridhar Uravakonda (Facebook on 16 April 2013)

 

Three Capitals

Just returned from Three Capitals tour (25th May 2013) and would like to say a massive THANK YOU to our tour manager JAY and our coach driver Bob.
It was one of the best holidays I have ever been on  and all credit goes to JAY who was amazing and did such a great job.

Rohan Sen (Facebook on 1 June 2013)

 

Swiss Special

Our Swiss Special tour from the 3rd to 6th May 2013 was really SPECIAL. The tour covered all the most interesting places in Switzerland. The food and accommodation at the end of exhaustive (so much beauty and enchantment all around) day never let us down. Our guide Mr. Randeria was excellent, A thorough gentleman, he was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He was always available to us withour being intrusive or over familiar.

S Ray (Review Centre on 9 May 2013)

 

Panoramic Europe

5 days Panoramic tour... Simply Awesome :-) A totally mesmerizing tour from the start till the end.... Most importantly a big thank you to Khusroo, our tour manager and Steve, our coach driver for being the best guides ever

Rachna Thakkar (Facebook on 7 June 2013)

 

Italy by Flight

I along with my wife went for 'Italy By Flight' tour on 22nd Dec 2013. It was really great experience.Our tour manager Mr Rayomand Tavadia is extremely knowledgeable person with great attitude and went out of the way to make sure we got the best out of the tour.I really think he is an asset to star tours.There were enough free time in the destinations yet everything was managed very well.This was my second trip with Star Tours and they provide best services within the cost offered.Hotels are pretty good.It was off season so food etc was good though not excellent but during the peak season it would also be excellent. I'd definitely recommend Star Tours to others and would prefer Mr Rayomand as tour manager for future tours. Thank you very much Star Tours and Rayomand for making it enjoyable for us.

AnirbanB (Review Centre 30 Dec 2013)

 

Spectacular Spain

“Just returned from the Spectacular Spain trip. It has been a great trip. This is the second trip that I have booked with Star Tours and it has been fantastic. The tour manager Rayomand was absolutely fab!!! Our coach driver Enrique was really helpful. The group was a bunch of very lively people. I thank everyone for giving me a very good time. I shall always remember this trip. I have made a lot of new friends!!!! Star Tours keep up the good work. Very soon shall be booking another trip with you!!!”

Satwant Singh Chana (Feedback form on 24 Aug 2013)

 

Treasures of Europe

We were two couples.that took trip on 26th Aug. Treasures of Europe, Dinshaw was very entertaing and helpful. Singing in the bus was fun made everyone friendly within no time. Everybody was taking care of each other. This was a very memoriabal trip.I would advice anybody to take this kind of trip.

(Review Centre on 29 Sep 2013)

 

Went for Treasures of Europe tour on 23rd March 2013 - very well organised by tour manager Shaji and excellent driving by Paul.. Just returned an hour back and already missing the journey!

Nitin Rajan (Facebook on March 2013)

 

Discover Europe

Me and my Wife felt like this experience/Tour was one of the best parts of our 9-days in various European countries. Everything met our expectations. There was no rush and we were able to cover the key sites in the heart of Europe. Highly recommend!

Mr. Hoshang was definitely the BEST Tour Guide. Really took the time to answer our questions and added a playful and knowledgeable flair to the day. Thank you for being a wonderful tour guide or should I say for being a curator of a day long experience which was full of treasures. You were knowledgeable, humorous and helpful. 

Our photographs will remain happy memories of the wonderful time we spent in Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland and France. Thank you and hope to come back again soon. 

Praveen Devanand (Review Centre on 14 Oct 2013)

 

Majestic Europe

We left on the 19th Aug for this tour which was AMAZING!!!! Our tour guide ADI was the BEST...knowledgable, understanding, helpful and so much more so that he became a family member! We made wonderful friends, played games, watched movies, ate till we dropped (& put on weight!) and saw the best of Europe. I do not believe we would have seen these sights, had we been left to our own devices! We cried when we said goodbye! 

This trip was a truly wonderful experience...thank you sincerely to Star Tours & especially to ADI to whom we are eternally grateful!! 

JJ Mehta (Review Centre on 6 Sep 2013)

 

Gold Star

We had a great tour. It was a lot of fun throughout the travel. Our Manager Hoshangbhai has got a very good sense of humour along with wisdom of knowledge. The itinerary is well designed. All the arrangement was excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and we have already planned for the grand tour next year.

 

It was really a grand tour (5 stars) and hats off to the tour manager Mr Hoshang Vevaina. The food throughout was excellent. This made the tour for our parents as they live in India and got the food of their taste.

Rajan Vekaria (Review Centre on 11 Sep 2013)

 

Best of Turkey

We had an absolutely fantastic time during our tour of Turkey. All the tour guides were very knowledgeable about the local area. The quality of hotels were generally excellent. I would most definitely recommend to all!

Review Centre (23 Aug 2013)

 

Cambridge Malayalee Association' 3 days Paris Trip

The Tour was excellent especially we are very much thankful to your tour manager Mr.Dilip and the Coach Driver. Everybody in the group was very much happy with his historic announcement throughout the travel. Both the people are very much co-operative.

We are very much happy with your sales executive, who always in contact with us for everything and helped us to clear our doubts. He gave us a very competitive tour package. Definitely we will use your service for our next year tour. 

We also thankful to your visa section dept. for their continuous support and guidance.

Gigi Stephen (Review Centre on 16 Aug 2013)

 

For more up to date reviews please visit Review Center or Facebook

Group

Group

Group

Group

Brochures

2017 Brochure

Europe

Range of European Holidays From 3 to 18 Days

 

03 Days - London Package

From Price: £210.00
Duration: 3 Days
275 departure(s) between 30/03/2017 and 31/12/2017

FOLLOW US

For more information contact your travel consultant on +44 (0) 208 900 2323

Star Tours
312 Harrow Road,
Wembley,
Middlesex HA9 6LL
United Kingdom
ABTA
ATOL
LogosASTAIATAN

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.